Tuesday, September 21st, 2021

Prosecutors association names Richison president

Posted: Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Amy Richison has been named president of the Association of Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Inc. Richison has served as prosecutor of Huntington County since 2007.

Richison will replace outgoing president Pat Harrington of Tippecanoe County.

Association members also elected to the board of directors are Bernard Carter, Lake County; William Hartley, Jr., Wabash County; Nicholas Hermann, Vanderburgh County; Jarrod Holtsclaw, Greene County; Karen Richards, Allen County; Bruce Aukerman, Vermillion County; Nathan Harter IV, Decatur County; Richard Hertel, Ripley County; Dustin Houchin, Washington County and Daniel Murrie (Daviess County).