Tuesday, December 12th, 2017

News Archives for December 2011


O'Donnell to share at Foundation Breakfast

Thursday, December 29, 2011


Chamber, HCED positive on county economic development

Friday, December 23, 2011


Pace gives donations to Pathfinder, Love INC

Thursday, December 22, 2011


Community Connections receives $50,000

Tuesday, December 20, 2011


Community Connections free tax preparations

Friday, December 16, 2011


Parkview grants $150,000 to organizations

Friday, December 16, 2011


Children enjoy Christmas at Interpretive Center

Friday, December 16, 2011


Bippus State Bank employees give back

Friday, December 16, 2011


Keske joins Bippus State Bank as credit analyst

Friday, December 16, 2011


Kids Kampus receives a check for $13,200

Friday, December 16, 2011


Indiana General Assembly faces hot topics

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Indiana on pace for budget surplus

Thursday, December 15, 2011


First Farmers to acquire First Citizens

Thursday, December 15, 2011


HCL seeking participants for 2012

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Crestview students write about volunteerism

Sunday, December 11, 2011


You can’t have jobs and eat them, too

Friday, December 9, 2011


Carter to entertain at Annual Dinner

Friday, December 9, 2011


Christmas Tree Walk announce winners

Friday, December 9, 2011


Z-Place now delivering Monday-Thursday

Friday, December 9, 2011


Malta House to offer Christmas Day buffet

Friday, December 9, 2011


December Foundation Breakfast set at HU

Friday, December 9, 2011


Pathfinder offering financial classes

Wednesday, December 7, 2011


Kids Kampus offering holiday gift card program

Monday, December 5, 2011


Christmas at the Forks

Saturday, December 3, 2011


Help us find the Volunteer of the Year

Friday, December 2, 2011


Cheryl Kissinger joins Beacon Credit Union

Friday, December 2, 2011


Cafe and catering business opens in Roanoke

Friday, December 2, 2011


Oooh La La Pet Spa holds ribbon cutting

Friday, December 2, 2011


Central Apartments holds ribbon cutting

Friday, December 2, 2011


First Federal named #1 in NE Indiana

Friday, December 2, 2011


Library to offer Snowmen at Christmas

Friday, December 2, 2011


Library, LAF present The Rope Warrior

Friday, December 2, 2011


Parkmoor, Northside Cleaners make investment

Friday, December 2, 2011