Tuesday, December 12th, 2017

News Archives for August 2011


Two months later ...

Wednesday, August 31, 2011


Statement of the Harmony Initiative Task Force

Wednesday, August 31, 2011


Culligan under new ownership/management

Friday, August 26, 2011


Lemon to celebrate 10 years at First Federal

Friday, August 26, 2011


Markle Health is Bicycle title sponsor

Friday, August 26, 2011


Lehman's expanding, adding showroom

Friday, August 26, 2011


Tri Kappa to hold 14th annual Follies

Friday, August 26, 2011


Mickley named plant general manager

Friday, August 26, 2011


Lincoln Elementary needs reading buddies

Friday, August 26, 2011


Walk-in clinic to open September 1

Friday, August 26, 2011


HU welcomes 15 new faculty, staff

Thursday, August 25, 2011


Burton, Martinsky receive scholarships

Thursday, August 25, 2011


Pop legend Donny Osmond coming to Honeywell

Wednesday, August 24, 2011


S&P downgrade a non-event

Wednesday, August 24, 2011


Victory Noll Center offers fall programs

Wednesday, August 24, 2011


O'Donnell keynote speaker at Foundation Dinner

Friday, August 19, 2011


Task force to offer suicide awareness training

Friday, August 19, 2011


Senior Fall Fest at Salamonie Reservoir

Wednesday, August 17, 2011


Boys & Girls Club requesting items

Wednesday, August 17, 2011


Funding sought for new K-9 program

Tuesday, August 16, 2011


Fear was in the driver's seat

Monday, August 15, 2011


Daniels: not surprised by wild market swings

Monday, August 15, 2011


Courtyard Studio and Boutique opens in Warren

Friday, August 12, 2011


TWO-EE's Winery to be built near Roanoke

Friday, August 12, 2011


Helena Chemical terminal making progress

Friday, August 12, 2011


Tippmann Foundation restoring St. Felix Friary

Wednesday, August 10, 2011


Chamber: Downgrade not the end of the world

Monday, August 8, 2011


Fandana Festival coming August 11 to HU

Friday, August 5, 2011


Lehman Floor Covering completes expansion

Friday, August 5, 2011


United Way organizing Mini-Triathon

Friday, August 5, 2011


Anytime Fitness holds ribbon cutting

Friday, August 5, 2011


LaMont award nominations sought

Friday, August 5, 2011


Princeton Review names HU one of best

Friday, August 5, 2011


Obenours honor eleven Guardian Angels

Friday, August 5, 2011


Harmony Feast to be held September 23

Thursday, August 4, 2011


The debt ceiling parameters

Monday, August 1, 2011