Wednesday, June 28th, 2017

News Archives for March 2011


Independent Alliance Banks names officer

Thursday, March 31, 2011


HU recognized for Becker Hall project

Thursday, March 31, 2011


Arts Initiative to sponsor “Dance through the Decades”

Wednesday, March 30, 2011


House and Senate move on despite walkout

Thursday, March 24, 2011


Donnelly to announce the AMERICA Act

Tuesday, March 22, 2011


Jones Abstract & Title donates to Community Connections

Tuesday, March 22, 2011


Parkview launches speakers bureau

Friday, March 18, 2011


Chem-Dry offers services in Huntington

Friday, March 18, 2011


Operation “Unselfish Participation” sets goals

Friday, March 18, 2011


HU/Questa Foundation partnership grows

Friday, March 18, 2011


HU launches new public website

Friday, March 18, 2011


Sleep-disorder diagnosis coming to Parkview

Thursday, March 17, 2011


Heritage Days 2011 has theme and sponsor

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Tea Party to hold meeting March 28

Friday, March 11, 2011


Niederman to share personal journey

Friday, March 11, 2011


Victory Noll Center presents program

Friday, March 11, 2011


Jackson Square Apartments open in Roanoke

Friday, March 11, 2011


Operation KidSight to be at Kids Kampus

Friday, March 11, 2011


Library sponsors PBSKIDS GO!

Friday, March 11, 2011


Malta House looking for supplies

Thursday, March 10, 2011


Boys & Girls Club receives $9,500

Thursday, March 10, 2011


Donnelly: Jobs going unfilled

Tuesday, March 8, 2011


Northeast Indiana Day: a huge success

Friday, March 4, 2011


Pathfinder Services receives $105,000 grant

Thursday, March 3, 2011


Huntington in economic development ratings

Thursday, March 3, 2011


State posts February revenue report

Thursday, March 3, 2011


Jaycees look to community for support

Wednesday, March 2, 2011


CDC to visit Chamber of Commerce office

Wednesday, March 2, 2011


Volunteers needed for Parkview Hospice

Tuesday, March 1, 2011


Manufacturing sector shows steady recovery

Tuesday, March 1, 2011


Library to offer PAWS-TO-READ program

Tuesday, March 1, 2011


Analyze profitability to avoid cost creep

Tuesday, March 1, 2011