Thursday, October 19th, 2017

News Archives for January 2011


Hoosiers deserve the 'Right-to-Work'

Monday, January 31, 2011


Right-to-work would provide economic boost

Monday, January 31, 2011


Unemployment bill passes first hurdle

Friday, January 28, 2011


Counseling professor to discuss mental health

Friday, January 28, 2011


Red Cross announces open house

Thursday, January 27, 2011


Huntington Relay for Life huddles for kickoff

Thursday, January 27, 2011


MarkleBank offers scholarship to HU students

Wednesday, January 26, 2011


What will the Hoosier Heartland Corridor bring to the area?

Wednesday, January 26, 2011


Honeywell gearing up for Nine County Art Show

Tuesday, January 25, 2011


What is a right to work law?

Tuesday, January 25, 2011


Boost Indiana logistics with new tax credit

Tuesday, January 25, 2011


Honeywell announces dinner & Chamber music series

Monday, January 24, 2011


Master Gardeners announce 2011 series

Monday, January 24, 2011


Unemployment Insurance update

Sunday, January 23, 2011


Two performances coming to Wabash

Friday, January 21, 2011


Fearnow named Human Resource Director

Friday, January 21, 2011


Parkview grants $59,900 to local agencies

Thursday, January 20, 2011


Moore, Smith receive Dreyer scholarships

Thursday, January 20, 2011


New video targets job seekers

Thursday, January 20, 2011


Chamber Annual Dinner has record crowd

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Community Connection to hold financial workshops

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Miller joins Pathfinder OutSource Manufacturing

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


HU Leadership Luncheon features Shafer

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Two performances coming to Wabash

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Arts Initiative announces wine tasting

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Najuch, Froomkin open ThEatery

Monday, January 17, 2011


BSB is celebrating its 100th anniversary

Monday, January 17, 2011


Strick named executive director of United Way

Monday, January 17, 2011


Comprehensive plan meeting scheduled

Monday, January 17, 2011


Senior Center to relocate

Monday, January 17, 2011


Community Connections to hold classes

Wednesday, January 12, 2011


Life and work lessons from Haiti

Wednesday, January 12, 2011


Mobile Mammography unit will be in Huntington

Tuesday, January 11, 2011


Being a business owner never looked so good

Tuesday, January 11, 2011


HCTPL welcomes local author Travis Breeding

Tuesday, January 11, 2011


Hicks: Economy growing at faster rate

Friday, January 7, 2011


HU, community host Martin Luther King Jr. events

Thursday, January 6, 2011


Pro Mach acquires Shuttleworth, Inc.

Thursday, January 6, 2011


Parkview in need of volunteers

Thursday, January 6, 2011


Pathfinder Community Connections to host home buyer fair

Thursday, January 6, 2011


Pathfinder offers free tax preparation

Tuesday, January 4, 2011


Developing employees through coaching and mentoring

Monday, January 3, 2011