Tuesday, December 12th, 2017

News Archives for December 2010


Huntington County HELP scholarships

Wednesday, December 29, 2010


O'Donnell to give annual review and forecast

Tuesday, December 28, 2010


Palascak, comedian, to perform at annual dinner

Monday, December 27, 2010


Parkview on the move to better serve community

Monday, December 27, 2010


Malta House Thrift store opens downtown

Monday, December 27, 2010


Home Helpers now available Huntington

Saturday, December 18, 2010


Helena groundbreaking held Tuesday, December 14

Friday, December 17, 2010


Aaron’s celebrates with ribbon cutting today

Friday, December 17, 2010


Steinmetz to retire after 40 years in dentistry

Thursday, December 16, 2010


Teens on the Town to hold party on January 8

Tuesday, December 14, 2010


Youth poster contest stresses importance of savings

Tuesday, December 14, 2010


Palascak to perform at Chamber Dinner

Monday, December 13, 2010


Indiana's economy to grow steadily

Thursday, December 9, 2010


Steve Zahn to retire as First Federal CEO

Wednesday, December 8, 2010


What are Indiana business leaders thinking?

Wednesday, December 8, 2010


Huntington welcomes Helena Chemical

Wednesday, December 8, 2010


Amramp recognizes partners

Wednesday, December 8, 2010


Parkview recognizes volunteers

Wednesday, December 8, 2010


New First Farmers Bank to open mid January

Monday, December 6, 2010


Two holiday concerts coming soon to Wabash

Monday, December 6, 2010


HCTPL offers Polar Express stories & crafts

Monday, December 6, 2010


Help Love INC provide Christmas assistance

Monday, December 6, 2010


Duke Energy lends helping hand to customers

Monday, December 6, 2010


First Federal Savings Bank partners with Majic

Monday, December 6, 2010


Richardson, Souers, Historical Society Volunteers of 2010

Friday, December 3, 2010


Community assessment builds skills for social work students

Thursday, December 2, 2010


Kids Kampus offering gift cards

Thursday, December 2, 2010


Community Connections selects Granite Ridge

Thursday, December 2, 2010